KONAMI Announce Brazilian Licenses And Release New Champions League Screens

KONAMI have announced that they have secured licenses of all 20 Campeonato Brasileiro Serie A clubs and another new stadium for the upcoming Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 (PES 2013).

Here is the list of teams:

  • Atlético Mineiro
  • Fluminense
  • Vasco da Gama
  • Gremio
  • SC Internacional
  • Botafogo
  • Cruzeiro
  • Sao Paulo
  • Corinthians
  • Náutico
  • Flamengo
  • Portuguesa
  • Ponte Preta
  • Santos
  • Palmeiras
  • Coritiba
  • Bahia
  • Sport
  • Atletico Goianense
  • Figueirense

The above teams will be licensed along with updated rosters and actual kits. There will also be correct stadiums of Sao Paulo and Santos.

KONAMI have also released three new screenshots of PES 2013’s Champions League mode. Have a look at them below..


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s